Barthel and I am a kindergarten teacher at WLA. My name is Ashley Barthel and I am a kindergarten teacher at WLA. woodbury leadership (wla) is a charter school that served students in grades k-6 during the 2017-2018 school year. Paul). Compare Woodbury Leadership Academy to Other Schools The company's filing status is listed as Active / In Good Standing and its File Number is 712202200029. Powered by Woodbury Leadership Academy located in Woodbury, Minnesota - MN. In partnership with District calendar. Welcome to Woodbury Leadership Academy’s Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) We are a registered 501c-3 organization whose sole purpose is to support Woodbury Leadership Academy’s community. We're an independent nonprofit that provides parents with in-depth school quality information. Woodbury Leadership Academy is a public elementary school located in Woodbury, MN in the Woodbury Leadership Academy. Education: Elementary School. You may add, remove or switch sessions to your child’s weekly schedule. MMPSA changed their name to Mid-Michigan Leadership Academy in 2006. The diversity score of Woodbury Leadership Academy is 0.68, which is more than the diversity score at state average of 0.54 . Built with Concrete5 by Sarah Evans Designs. For questions or assistance, call 612-230-9622 or contact us. The Registered Agent on file for this company is (Optional) None Provided and is located at 9025 Tamarack Road, Woodbury, MN 55125. Find Woodbury Leadership Academy test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats. Woodbury, MN 55125. It has 391 students in grades K-8 with a student-teacher ratio of 17 to 1. Education: Middle School. There are a total of 11 free lunch students and 0 reduced lunch students. Woodbury Leadership Academy is a K-8 Public Charter School located in Woodbury, MN (an eastern suburb of Mpls/St. wla incorporates the core knowledge sequence and differentiates instruction to meet the needs of all students. 664 likes. Back to Categories.