How much does it cost to see a trichologist? Yes they are cheaper in duty free than in regular shops (at least by 60-80 Dhs) Wow really?!! Cheapest perfume in Dubai. Are You Looking to Set up Your E-Commerce Business? i know this because i worked as a promoter for them. One thing that the city of Dubai is known for is their perfume. Home; Categories. Time Out Dubai staff. You can find perfume shops in every corner of Dubai but shops in Dubai normally do sell authentic goods. Enjoy! Where can you buy the latest scents for men and women without paying a price that stinks? That means one can get them more affordable, especially compared to other parts of the world. You can also get upgraded perfumes in very fancy ornate bottles which will cost considerably more than the regular kind but its something many tourists like to take home as being a special keepsake since Dubai is so famous for their perfumes. And is there any way to check if they have it in stock before you get to the airport? but if you want to get perfume on the cheap … After School Activities and Learning Support, Glass ceramic induction cooking range with oven. They were at discounted prices. Any thoughts? … Alcohol is the same. I always wait to buy my perfumes there. Is it really cheaper there? © 2001 – 2018, ExpatWoman.com. The IB Diploma Programme: An Advantage for University Admissions? Do You Know Your Lifetime Risk of Developing Breast Cancer? Find out ... Women (100ml unless specified) Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh (Eau de Toilette) Debenhams: Dhs435 Harvey Nichols: Dhs370 (75ml) Bloomingdale’s: Dhs340 (75ml) … Job Searching in the UAE: Should I Tell an Interviewer I'm Pregnant? How Dubai Residents Can Maximise Their Skywards Miles and Spending Benefits, UAE's Rains Can Ruin Your Home Without These Common Repairs, Pet Grooming and Pampering Services in Dubai Starting From AED 49, Rents are Dropping in Dubai: Here's Where They Are Falling the Most, 7 Home Hacks to Help Keep You and Your UAE Proper